Skip to Body

Board of Directors

Vicky Arroyo
Executive Vice President of Commercial Real Estate
Bank Financial

Jerry Lumpkins
Commercial Real Estate Division-Head Chicago
Bank Leumi USA

Lawrence Grisham
(Community Representative)

Abraham Lacy
Executive Director
Far South Community Development Corporation
(Community Representative)

Cynthia Love
Community Representative

Bruce Martin
Sr. Vice President
Community Development Group
JPMorgan Chase Bank
Robert V. McGhee - (Chairperson)
Vice President, Community Development Manager

Matthew Roth - (Treasurer)
President, Core Business Solutions

Tony Smith
Community Development Banking
Market Manager
The PNC Financial Services Group

William W. Towns
Managing Director
Chi-Town Impact

Angela Hurlock
Executive Director
Claretian Associates, Inc.
(Community Representative)

The Trustee Committee provides NHS with an organized network of recognized leaders familiar with economic, community development, and housing issues within their respective industry and geographic areas. Members of the Trustee Committee are leaders who have demonstrated active support for community development and housing issues and whose interest, leadership, and resources may be mobilized to provide ongoing support for both NHS and the community development movement.


Charles L. Evans (Honorary Co-Chair)
President & CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Mitchell Feiger
Chairman and CEO, Chicago
Fifth Third Bank


Dane Cleven
President & Chairman
Community Savings Bank

Gary S. Collins
Vice Chairman
Old Second National Bank

Marsha Cruzan
Chicago Market President
U.S. Bank

Philip B. Flynn
President & CEO
Associated Bank

Peter Gillespie
President & CEO- Chicago Region
Huntington Bank

Paul Lambert
Market President for Chicago
Bank of America
Steve ‘Mac’ MacLellan
Executive VP – Wealth Management Business
The Northern Trust Company

Alberto Paracchini
Chief Executive Officer
Byline Bank

Larry Richman
President & CEO

Andrew Salk
First Eagle

Eric Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Fifth Third Bank
Peter Stickler
Chief Executive Officer
Inland Bank

Robert Sullivan
Regional President
Fifth Third Bank

Scott Swanson
Regional President Illinois

Steven G. VanDrunen
President & CEO
Providence Bank & Trust

Ed Wehmer
Chief Executive Officer
Wintrust Financial Corporation
2014 NHS Metro Board

The Metro Board of Neighborhood Housing Services of Chicago (NHS) is comprised of emerging civic and business leaders who assist NHS by raising funds and awareness of NHS and its commitment to affordable housing and to promoting Chicago's great neighborhoods.

Jeff Allen
BMO Harris Bank

Edward Beavers
COUNTRY Financial

Dustin Bernstein
Silverman Consulting

Erica Frazier
Fifth Third Bank

John Gholar
JP Morgan Chase

Sarah Greenberg
EZRA Multi-Service Center

Aaron Mallory
GRO Community, Inc.

Karl Riley II
Fifth Third Bank

Alonzo Rushing
American Family Insurance

Dan Ruzich
First Capital Advisors
Stephanie Seweryn
The Anti-Defamation League

Annette Vega

Alexandria Willis
Truven Health Analytics

Nneka Carrie
Geometry Global

Nikkita Brown
ADR Systems

Gillespie Taylor

Akinjobi Davis

Solomon Hardy
Chicago Trust Company

Porsha Winters
Grant Law, LLC

For more information, please contact Subin Abraham at


Bob Tucker
Chicago Community Loan Fund

Vice President
Manuel Jimenez
Marquette Bank

Thomas Fitzgibbon, Jr.

Board Members

Faruk Daudbasic
First Eagle Bank

Bruce Martin
JP Morgan Chase

Arthur Neville
Community Savings Bank

Karen Thomas


Kristine Jurmu, Illinois Housing Development Authority

Christine Kolb, Greystar Development/Construction

Paul Vlamis, JP Morgan Chase

Board Members

Molly Ekerdt
Preservation of Affordable Housing (POAH)

Allison Porter-Bell
BMO Harris Bank

Daniel Siadak
Old Second National Bank

Adrienne Whitney

Matt Williams
JP Partners
Kristin Faust

Paul Cerasoli